Heart Vacancy

"Heart Vacancy" by The Wanted is a popular song released on August 17, 2010 in the original key of G# minor. The track was written by Wayne Hector, Steve Mac, and Claude Kelly, and is featured on the band's second studio album titled "Battleground." Known for their catchy pop tunes, The Wanted, formed in 2009, consisted of members Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, Tom Parker, and Nathan Sykes. The song was a commercial success, reaching the top ten in several music charts around the world. As for the melody, "Heart Vacancy" offers a blend of pulsating beats, emotive vocals, and melodic hooks that create a captivating listening experience.