Dirty Little Secrets

"Dirty Little Secrets" by The All American Rejects is a popular song that was originally recorded in the key of B major. The track was included in their second studio album, "Move Along", which was released in 2005. The song was written by the band members Tyson Ritter and Nick Wheeler. It became one of their most successful singles, reaching the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in the United States. The All American Rejects are an American rock band formed in 1999 and they have achieved commercial success with their energetic pop-rock sound. As for the melody of "Dirty Little Secrets," it features a catchy and upbeat chorus, driven by guitar riffs and energetic vocals.