Miss You Love

"Miss You Love" is a song by the Australian rock band Silverchair, written by the band members Daniel Johns, Chris Joannou, and Ben Gillies. It was featured on their third studio album, "Neon Ballroom," released in 1999. The original key of the song is D minor. "Miss You Love" was released as a single in March 1999, reaching number 15 on the Australian ARIA Singles Chart. The composition showcases Silverchair's continued exploration of grunge influences, delivering powerful guitar riffs and emotive lyrics. The melody, characterized by a melancholic and introspective tone, encapsulates themes of longing and heartache.