Let Me Take You There

Let Me Take You There by Plain White Ts is a song that was originally composed and performed in the key of E major. The song was released as a track on the band's sixth studio album, "Parallel Universe," which debuted in 2019. The Plain White Ts, an American rock band formed in 1997, gained popularity with their hit song "Hey There Delilah" in 2006. The song Let Me Take You There showcases the band's signature pop-rock sound, with catchy melodies and heartfelt lyrics. As for trivia, the song was co-written by all four members of the band, Tom Higgenson, Tim Lopez, Dave Tirio, and Mike Retondo. This uplifting track features melodic guitar riffs, energetic drum beats, and the band's distinct harmonies, creating a memorable and infectious sound.