"Monster" by Paramore is a song in the original key of C minor. Released as a single in 2011, it was featured on the soundtrack for the film "Transformers: Dark of the Moon." The American rock band Paramore, consisting of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York, and drummer Zac Farro, performed the song. Hayley Williams and Taylor York co-wrote "Monster", which showcases their signature pop-punk sound combined with alternative rock elements. An interesting trivia about the song is that it was the last release before the Farro brothers rejoined the band. The melody of "Monster" is characterized by its energetic guitar riffs and catchy choruses, portraying the band's lively and dynamic musical style.