I would Come For You

"I Would Come for You" is a song by the Canadian rock band Nickelback, written by the band members themselves. It was released in 2008 as a part of their album "Dark Horse." The song is performed in the key of G major and features a melodic rock sound with heavy guitars and powerful vocals. Nickelback, formed in 1995, has gained worldwide success with their distinctive post-grunge sound and chart-topping hits. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Chad Kroeger, guitarist Ryan Peake, bassist Mike Kroeger, and drummer Daniel Adair. "I Would Come for You" showcases their signature style, combining heartfelt lyrics and a catchy melody that resonates with listeners.