Imashime no Fukkatsu

"Imashime no Fukkatsu" is a song from the anime series Nanatsu No Taizai, which translates to The Seven Deadly Sins. It is performed in the original key of G minor. The music was composed by Hiroyuki Sawano, a renowned Japanese composer known for his work in various anime and live-action films. Sawano has previously composed music for popular shows like Attack on Titan and Kill la Kill. The song is performed by a talented Japanese singer named Hiroyuki Sawano, whose captivating vocals bring life to the powerful lyrics. As for some trivia, "Imashime no Fukkatsu" was released as the ending theme song for the second season of Nanatsu No Taizai titled "Revival of The Commandments." The melody of the song is characterized by its energetic and intense instrumentation, featuring a fusion of rock and orchestral elements that perfectly capture the epic atmosphere of the series.