Neutron Star Collision

"Neutron Star Collision" by Muse is a song written and performed in the key of D major. It was released in 2010 as a single and also appeared on the soundtrack album for the movie "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse." The song was composed by the members of Muse - Matthew Bellamy, Christopher Wolstenholme, and Dominic Howard. As an interesting trivia, the track was initially intended to be titled "Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)," but the movie producers decided to shorten it. The melody of the song features a blend of energetic guitar riffs, gripping vocals by Bellamy, and a powerful chorus, creating a dramatic and anthemic atmosphere.