Fly With Me

"Fly With Me" is a song by the American pop rock band, Jonas Brothers. The original key of the song is B major. It was released on June 9, 2009, as the second single from their fourth studio album, "Lines, Vines and Trying Times." The song was written by Nicholas Jonas, Joseph Jonas, Kevin Jonas, and Greg Garbowsky. It was produced by John Fields. As for trivia, "Fly With Me" was featured in the Disney Channel Original Movie, "Princess Protection Program." The melody of the song is upbeat and catchy, with a mix of pop and rock elements.