Sucker for pain

"Sucker for Pain" by Imagine Dragons is typically performed in the key of D minor. Released in 2016 as part of the "Suicide Squad" soundtrack, the song features collaborations with various artists including Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Ty Dolla $ign. The track was written by multiple songwriters, including members of Imagine Dragons, alongside Lil Wayne and others. "Sucker for Pain" blends elements of rock, hip-hop, and electronic music, with a dark and intense melody that reflects the themes of inner turmoil and resilience portrayed in the "Suicide Squad" film. The song's powerful chorus and energetic performances from the featured artists contribute to its memorable and impactful sound.