All The Small things

"All The Small Things" is a pop-punk song by the American rock band Blink 182. It was released in 1999 as the second single from their third studio album, "Enema of the State." The song was written by the band members Mark Hoppus and Tom DeLonge, and produced by Jerry Finn. "All The Small Things" became one of the band's most successful songs, reaching high positions on charts worldwide. As for trivia, the song's iconic music video pays homage to popular bands and artists of the time, including the Backstreet Boys and Britney Spears. The melody features catchy guitar riffs and sing-along choruses, which contributed to its widespread popularity among fans of pop-punk music.