Bon appétit

"Bonn appétit" by BlendS is a popular Japanese song released in 2017. It serves as the opening theme for the anime series "Blend S." The song was performed by the fictional group BlendS, which consists of voice actresses Azumi Waki, Akari Kito, Anzu Haruno, and Hina Kino, known for portraying the main characters in the anime. The music for "Bon appétit" was composed by Rasmus Faber, a Swedish music producer, who has worked on various Japanese anime and video games. As for the melody, it features an upbeat and catchy tune, combining elements of pop and electronic music. Its lively and energetic rhythm perfectly complements the cheerful and uplifting atmosphere of the anime series.