All Falls Down

"All Falls Down" is a song by electronic music producer and DJ, Alan Walker. The original key of the track is D# minor. Released on October 27, 2017, this captivating song features vocals from American singer Noah Cyrus and British singer-songwriter Digital Farm Animals. It was composed by Alan Walker, Andreas Fransson, Gunnar Greve Pettersen, Fredrik Borch Olsen, Jesper Borgen, and Richard Boardman. As for trivia, the music video for "All Falls Down" was filmed in various locations including Bergen, Norway, and different parts of China. The song combines elements of electronic dance music with pop influences, delivering a catchy and uplifting melody.